Accu- Chek test strips .

Another week passed without major surprises.
I wonder if a week is long enough to notice any changes .We it is too short a period for herbal tea.
Experts say that all herbal products, medicines take longer in use so that you can see their advantages.
Ok so the current tea will be in use for 3 weeks.
But I will describe insights up to date.
However, I want to share with you my observations concerning the test strips ACCU-CHEK. We know from the study should be done carefully made so pure as possible .Why so strips in the package are packed to the top part of the blood test and not vice versa ?? Using your fingers to remove the test strip from the package to put into the Accu-Chek Aviva.Our fingers are enough clear to touch strip’s top test ? Whether the test is accurate ?? Can I avoid this error ?? I found a way . I has started to use old box to repackage strips and then I am more confident with the test. I am doing as clean as possible in the home environment . I have a question to manufacturer is – can you do it by this way as I do ??

Obraz 255 Obraz 256 Obraz 257 Obraz 258 Obraz 259

Easy and simple way !

Leave a comment